Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Liufau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Liufau

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra Ballard

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allyson was very efficient and handled my insurance quickly and professionally! Thanks for a great job!"

David Howell

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great interaction with Tiffany, very efficient, thorough and timely."

Lynn Zirkle

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with. Everyone goes out of their way to help!!"

MG Apache

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class service every time I work with them"

Havana Hal

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Chutney Smith

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have insurance through Jim Luifau's State Farm branch. Kimrey and Elizabeth have been very helpful to me re: my renter's policy (and the several changes my apartment community manager has requested). Really appreciate the attention to customer service. "Chutney Smith" is a pseudonym, but I wanted to let everyone know my experience with this branch!"

Jim Ogle

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and helpful in all matters. The staff makes even the smallest client seem to be their most important."

Tim Simerly

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was traveling from out of state and at the Tax Office and needed insurance on my car while there. I got to talk to someone on the phone quickly and they got me insured in a matter of minutes. Thanks for being so helpful, responsive and friendly - wasn't expecting that! Much appreciated these days. Tim S."

Robert Buchwald

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to deal with."

Marius Dicu

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always helpful and professional."

Denis Kluba

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time that I have requested help or information from Jim or any of the office I have received prompt and accurate information. I do recommend this office to friends and relatives because of the great service for my insurance need from the entire staff!"

Perri Price

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A wonderful agency...They are thoughtful, kind, and so helpful. I wished I could have kept them when I moved to another state, otherwise I would still be with them!"

James Johnson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan Hare is so awesome. Working with a mutual client, Susan went above and beyond in assisting with a last minute, unusual and very time sensitive request. Susans' willingness to think on her feet and proactive attention to small details is what set her and her team apart from the rest! Thank you Susan!!!"

John Tablerion

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Elizabeth you were a great help on our Adventure moving to Florida. Jim is very fortunate to have you. Your professionalism and kindness is deeply appreciated."

John Durkin

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson was great! On a particularly hectic day when my son earned his license, I sold a car, and I bought a car, Allyson gave me all the information I needed to make the right decisions and modify my coverage."

Jim OBryan

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"After speaking with Ms Futrell about acquiring insurance for a new vehicle, she provided information on a Statefarm homeowner’s policy that I might be eligible for. Being a longtime Statefarm client, I appreciated that tip."

Kevin Crystal

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson Futrell and the whole team at Jim Liufau Insurance have been great to work with and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Kate Hildebrandt

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had questions about why my premiums kept changing. I emailed Allyson @ Jim Liufau's State Farm Agency. She researched and promptly got back to me with a thorough explanation. She was great!"

Shannon Bona

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the best pricing and best service. I had a quote within minutes. Highly recommend especially for new Florida residents."

Alexa Blaine

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team was responsive and helpful from start to finish! We moved here from another state and I was dreading getting all of my things switched over, but Matt made this experience so quick and easy. Can't beat the prices and GREAT customer service! Responsive, professional and thorough! 10/10 would recommend!!!"

Anita Neal

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth has been so helpful with me with transitioning from on state to Florida. I appreciate her for walking me through this and that. Thank you!"

Keith Raines

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Christopher McCaughey

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tiffany did an amazing job helping me with my needs. She not only was timely and prompt but she was also professional. I work with several insurance companies and she was fantastic."

Ryan Martinez

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and always tryng to help"

Joe Dell'Olio

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm in Destin, FLA. with a specific question regarding a vacant lot. I am a State Farm customer in other states but for various reasons not in FLA, Tiffany reached out and provided information that was very helpful. Thank you Joe"