Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Liufau

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Liufau

4.4 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MG Apache

MG Apache

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"First class service every time I work with them"
Profile photo of Havana Hal

Havana Hal

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chutney Smith

Chutney Smith

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Ogle

Jim Ogle

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and helpful in all matters. The staff makes even the smallest client seem to be their most important."
Profile photo of Tim Simerly

Tim Simerly

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Buchwald

Robert Buchwald

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Marius Dicu

Marius Dicu

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Denis Kluba

Denis Kluba

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time that I have requested help or information from Jim or any of the office I have received prompt and accurate information. I do recommend this office to friends and relatives because of the great service for my insurance need from the entire staff!"
Profile photo of Perri Price

Perri Price

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"A wonderful agency...They are thoughtful, kind, and so helpful. I wished I could have kept them when I moved to another state, otherwise I would still be with them!"
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Tablerion

John Tablerion

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much Elizabeth you were a great help on our Adventure moving to Florida. Jim is very fortunate to have you. Your professionalism and kindness is deeply appreciated."
Profile photo of John Durkin

John Durkin

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson was great! On a particularly hectic day when my son earned his license, I sold a car, and I bought a car, Allyson gave me all the information I needed to make the right decisions and modify my coverage."
Profile photo of Jim OBryan

Jim OBryan

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"After speaking with Ms Futrell about acquiring insurance for a new vehicle, she provided information on a Statefarm homeowner’s policy that I might be eligible for. Being a longtime Statefarm client, I appreciated that tip."
Profile photo of Kevin Crystal

Kevin Crystal

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allyson Futrell and the whole team at Jim Liufau Insurance have been great to work with and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kate Hildebrandt

Kate Hildebrandt

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had questions about why my premiums kept changing. I emailed Allyson @ Jim Liufau's State Farm Agency. She researched and promptly got back to me with a thorough explanation. She was great!"
Profile photo of Shannon Bona

Shannon Bona

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the best pricing and best service. I had a quote within minutes. Highly recommend especially for new Florida residents."
Profile photo of Alexa Blaine

Alexa Blaine

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anita Neal

Anita Neal

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth has been so helpful with me with transitioning from on state to Florida. I appreciate her for walking me through this and that. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Keith Raines

Keith Raines

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Christopher McCaughey

Christopher McCaughey

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tiffany did an amazing job helping me with my needs. She not only was timely and prompt but she was also professional. I work with several insurance companies and she was fantastic."
Profile photo of Ryan Martinez

Ryan Martinez

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and always tryng to help"
Profile photo of Joe Dell'Olio

Joe Dell'Olio

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm in Destin, FLA. with a specific question regarding a vacant lot. I am a State Farm customer in other states but for various reasons not in FLA, Tiffany reached out and provided information that was very helpful. Thank you Joe"
Profile photo of Linda Bacheller

Linda Bacheller

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt helped me over the phone while I was at the dealership. He was very helpful, and was able to help me quickly. I leased a new vehicle, Matt switched the insurance for me, and emailed new cards to me. Thank you Matt for taking care of me!"
Profile photo of Sasha Vliet

Sasha Vliet

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deltah Roberts

Deltah Roberts

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt Boyde was responsive and very helpful!"